Youth Football International Tournaments   Ph +39 0584 1640198    info@torneiinternazionali.com

Our tournaments

Sort by:

7º Versilia Cup Sportland

Versilia (Italy) Friday 28 May 2021 - Sunday 30 May 2021

After last year's success we will be back with the most glamorous Tournament of the year. The Innovation of 2017 is the new sports centre where the Tournament will be held: the Fescione of Marina di M...
FIND OUT MORE

20º Adriatica Football Cup

Cattolica - Gabicce Mare (Italy) Friday 4 June 2021 - Sunday 6 June 2021

FIND OUT MORE

8º Ibiza Football Fun

Ibiza (Spain) Thursday 10 June 2021 - Sunday 13 June 2021

Fourth edition of the Ibiza Football Fun,the amateur tournament that takes place in Isla Bonita, one of the most popular tourist destinations of young adults from all over the world. The place with th...
FIND OUT MORE

2º Budapest Football Cup

Budapest (Hungary) Friday 18 June 2021 - Sunday 20 June 2021

FIND OUT MORE

20º Adriatica Football Cup

Cattolica - Gabicce Mare (Italy) Friday 25 June 2021 - Sunday 27 June 2021

FIND OUT MORE

5º Copa Catalunya Sportland

Barcellona (Spain) Friday 2 July 2021 - Sunday 4 July 2021

Barcelona is one of those cities that needs no introduction: simply beautiful, dynamic, colourful! Wonderful from an artistic point of view, with its medieval downtown area and modernist buildings, it...
FIND OUT MORE